The Council gives honor to the outgoing esteemed Council Representatives

On December 19, 2018, the Council honored the outgoing Dr. Emelyn Q. Libunao, Staff Director of PIA and Mr. Edicio G. Dela Torre, President of E-Net Philippines, who both served as Council Representatives, for their remarkable commitment and excellent public service with LCC in scaling up literacy in the country. The recognition was presented by the LCC Chairperson and DepEd Undersecretary for Curriculum and Instruction, Dr. Lorna Dig Dino.

The LCC Secretariat wishes both of them success in all of their future endeavors.